Gerentes de Construcción
decorative image
Gerentes de Construcción
ANG
Dilia Gonzalez d.gonzalez@angpr.com 787-439-7891 www.angpr.com
Thompson
Bob Roberts broberts@thompsonind.com 939-545-0527 www.thompsonind.com
Yates-Bird
Recursos Humanos cdbg-info@yatesbirdllc.com 228-271-3598 www.yatesbirdllc.com
Lemoine
Recursos Humanos Careers@lemoinedr.com 1-833-536-6463 (1-833-LEMOINE) www.lemoinedr.com
FR-BLDM JV
Alicia Valentin avalentin@frcg.net 787-230-7159 www.frcg.net
SLSCO
Recursos Humanos arobles@slsco.com 787-200-7848 www.slsco.com
DSW Homes
Paul Judson Paul.judson@dswhomes.com 409-744-3400 www.dswhomes.com
Rebuilders PR
Recursos Humanos info@rebuilderspr.com 787-463-1003 www.rebuilderspr.com
Custom Group PR
Daisy Diaz ddiaz@customgrouppr.com 787-793-1742 www.customgrouppr.com
Caribe Tecno, CRL
Recursos Humanos d.ocasiostep@caribetecno.com a.pagan@caribetecno.com 939-475-7571 www.caribetecno.com
Zonas